Local Government

Rufus City Council meetings are held the second Wednesday of every month at 7:00 p.m. at Rufus City Hall located at 304 W 2nd Street, Suite 100.

Current Elected Officals

Mayor Clifford Jett

Councilor Sharon Nolan

Councilor Dan Pehlke

Councilor John Jensen

Councilor Scot Holliday
Current Staff

City Administrator Jaclyn McCurdy

Public Works Ron Jensen

City Administrator Assistant Jessica Hall

Website Builder